The Mother of All Workouts

15 Mar

It’s called P90X and it ain’t for the faint of heart. This is my newest fitness craze which I discovered through a friend last year. It is 90 days of “muscle confusion” with workouts varying from plyometrics, kenpo, weight training, and yoga.

I started the 90 day program in January and lasted about 3 weeks before I fell off the wagon and become more interested in lying on the couch watching reruns of SATC (all because of sheer laziness). But I am climbing back on (2 months later is better than never) and going to attempt to start over. So Chest & Back today it is!

As Tony says…Keep Pushing Play!

Here is a sample of what P90X looks like. I highly recommend it if you are looking to not only lose some fat but tone up too!Β 

So…..any takers? I dare you.

Leave a Reply

