Favourite Thing Friday #4: Narciso Rodriguez Eau de Parfum

17 Jan

I am a Narciso girl through and through. I’ve used this perfume for years, except for one brief year where I lost my mind I switched to Chanel, but then my sanity returned and I am back where I am supposed to be – smelling like Narciso Rodriguez.

He basically makes two scents, both available in an eau de toilette and an eau de parfum. The eau de parfum is a little stronger and it is what I use. The scent is very warm feeling, and includes musk and rose petals. Heaven!

Finding the right perfume is important, and I feel lucky that I have found my life long scent. In my circle of friends, if you smell Narciso you know I am there or your mind goes to me. It is me!

Leave a Reply

