Favourite Thing Friday #5: VS Sport Bras

24 Jan

This edition of Favourite Thing Friday is a combo of fashion and fitness.

Of course it would only make sense that Victoria’s Secret makes great sports bras…but why did it take me so long to discover them!

I’ve pretty much only worn everything Lululemon for as long as I can remember working out – that is until recently when I fell in love with VS Sport Bras.

My personal favourite is the Incredible by Victoria’s Secret Sport Bra. I own it in Hello Lovely/Beverley Hills Pink.

I also have the Victoria’s Secret Angel Sport Bra in a purple colour (no longer available).

Both are wonderful!

They make a ton of different sport bras depending on your needs and levels of support, so I would suggest going into a store and trying them on before purchasing.

The downside is they have to be handwashed – womp womp. But it is worth it – trust me!

And if you need a little justification for a purchase like this, I will give it to you…..if you own cute workout clothes you are going to WANT to workout, right? πŸ™‚

Happy Friday!

4 Responses to “Favourite Thing Friday #5: VS Sport Bras”

  1. Laura January 24, 2014 at 9:34 AM #

    I’ve never tried VS sports products, but since I don’t wear lulu anymore, I need to check them out! Thank you!

    • erika January 24, 2014 at 9:35 AM #

      I’ve only tried the VS bras and tanks….no bottoms. Let me know what you think!

  2. candies & crunches January 24, 2014 at 10:21 PM #

    Haha! The funniest picture ever!

    xoxo
    Olena

  3. ksiebels21 February 13, 2014 at 5:53 PM #

    I have invested in a few of their sports bras. They are the best sports bras I have ever worn! They are a little pricey but they are definitely worth the price.

Leave a Reply

