Favourite Thing Friday #6: Sex & The City

7 Feb

How could I even dare mention the word Favourite without Sex & The City in the same sentence?? I know, it’s been a couple weeks of Favourite Thing Friday and I have yet to bring up my four best girls. Pick your jaw up off the ground. I apologize.

One of my favourite possessions is my complete collection of Sex & The City. It includes all episodes, behind the scenes footage, and both movies. It is actually gorgeous. These photos just do not do it justice.

There is nothing better than coming home after a long day and hanging out with Carrie, Charlotte, Samantha, and Miranda. God love them! I know I do 🙂

One Response to “Favourite Thing Friday #6: Sex & The City”

  1. candies & crunches February 7, 2014 at 8:08 PM #

    My all time favourite! ❤

    xoxo
    Olena

Leave a Reply

