Dream Closets

13 Feb

By now you know I am a Pinterest addict.

Hi, my name is Erika. I am addicted to pinning. 

Well one of my favourite things to pin, besides clothes, is where I like my money – closets! Take a look at some of these masterpieces that will leave you drooling on the floor:

Turn a second bedroom into your own walk-in closet

Turn small bedroom into Closet / Dressing Room

Islands aren’t just for the kitchen – genius!

OMG an island in you closet!!! I am living with dreams through you! @Gus Svendsen Svendsen Svendsen Svendsen Roque and @Elizabeth Lockhart Lockhart Lockhart Barbat Prado Roque

A shoe closet fit for Carrie Bradshaw

Organization is key

Chandelier love!

D-ROOL

Combine your closet with your office – why not?

Ahhh….in the words of Carrie Bradshaw:

“Don’t give me a diamond, just a really big closet!”

One Response to “Dream Closets”

  1. candies & crunches February 13, 2014 at 9:38 AM #

    I’d take any of them. In a heartbeat! I love Carrie ❤

    xoxo
    Olena

Leave a Reply

