Favourite Thing Friday #10: Towne & Reese

14 Mar

“If I had my way, I’d wear jewelry, a great pair of heels, and nothing else.” – Jada Pinkett Smith

My jewelry collection is basically a mini-display for Pandora and Towne & Reese. You’ve already heard about my love for Pandora Charm Bracelets (blogged about here), and now I want to share my love for Towne & Reese!

Towne & Reese is a jewellery company based out of North Carolina, and they make gold and silver plated, nickel and lead free bracelets, earrings, necklaces…you name it! The style of their pieces is just so “me”. That is why I have fallen head over heels for almost everything in their collection. Here are a few of my faves from their website:

Sutton Earrings in Green Turquoise

Emma Earrings

Maggie Necklace

Tennyson Necklace in Raspberry

Taylor Bracelet

Daisy Ring

Cute right? But I haven’t even gotten started. My absolute favourites are from the Emily Maynard for Towne & Reese line. I absolutely ADORE everything from that line (found here), and could seriously make a case for buying it all. What I love most though is the pieces can be so easily mixed and matched to go with anything!

Here are my go-to, must-have combos!

Baylor Earrings, Carly Necklace in silver-ox, Morgan Bracelet in silver-ox, & Bethany Bracelet in silver-ox

Adelaide Earrings in brass, Claire Necklace, Ava Bracelet in brass-ox, Susie Bracelet in brass-ox, Scarlet Bracelet in silver-ox, and Bethany Bracelet in brass-ox

Emily Maynard's jewelry line

What are your go-to jewelry pieces? What are some of your favourite lines?

Leave a Reply

