She’s Country

22 Mar

Get over it. we aint no southern belles, we say it like it is, no sugar coating or acting like a perfect angel. We don't give a CRAP!

Y’all know I love my country. I’m a southern country girl stuck in a cold northern girl’s body. But, if there is one thing I can do, it is dress the part. Take a look at some of my favourite southern belle looks:

PS….if you know me at all, you already know my trusty source.

Country Look. Teen Fashion. By-Iheartfashion14   →follow←

julianne hough jean vest footloose - Google Search

Country looking outfit... Love the shirt cute but simple

I found 'Cute Country Outfit' on Wish, love it minus the necklace....maybe a turquoise or natural stone instead

Country girl style..... Jack Daniels..... Ooooo! Ooooo! Waaaaant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"floral cowgirl dress with aviators" by bellalee2000 on Polyvore

booties and simple dressTop

denim, pink, clutch. summer outfit.

Julianne Hough rocks Frye boots

2 Responses to “She’s Country”

  1. Laura March 22, 2014 at 3:48 PM #

    Love these looks! I’m not a country girl by any stretch of the imagination, but I could behind the style and attitude!

  2. Maddy June 17, 2015 at 3:17 PM #

    Hi! Love the creme dress with the long sleeves and the crochet at the end! Where is it from?

Leave a Reply

