Victoria’s Secret does Baseball Round 2

3 Apr

In honour of my home team’s opener tomorrow, I thought it only appropriate that I blog about baseball. Well….fashion & baseball.Vicky S. has their line of MLB and College gear out again this year, and it’s a home run! You know they did it well last year (see my post from last season here), and this year is even better.

If you are like me, you go to a bball game for the sun, beer, and boys. Why not do it looking fabulous too?

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

