Lauren Conrad to the Rescue!

1 May

Is there anyone out there who doesn’t love LC?

I came across this workout on her website the other day when I only had 30 mins. to spare for a quick workout. It’s the perfect workout for at home when you are tight on time and equipment! Next time you are thinking of skipping out, think of summer….sun…bikinis….bikini bodies…and Lauren Conrad.

Enjoy!

 

Shape Up: My 30-Minute Workout

You can find the original link here: http://laurenconrad.com/blog/2012/11/shape-up-my-30-minute-workout/

 

2 Responses to “Lauren Conrad to the Rescue!”

  1. Kristin May 1, 2014 at 6:11 PM #

    I LOVE Lauren Conrad!!! Ohhh, I love her so much!! Great workout! Thanks for posting!! XOXO! 😉

  2. Lisa Macy Coaching May 1, 2014 at 6:28 PM #

    Does it count that I have a pair of LC capri pants? hahaha They ARE my fav! 😀 Seriously though, that sounds like a great workout! I’ll have to add it to my every lengthening list of workouts I want to do when the doc says it’s ok! 😀

Leave a Reply

