Favourite Thing Friday #16: My Keurig Machine

13 Jun

I can’t even begin my day without coffee. So how could I possibly not include my coffee machine as part of my favourite things?

I looooooove coffee. It’s not just that it wakes me up, but I actually love the smell and taste. I get out of bed thinking about my first cup of coffee and stumble to the kitchen to turn on my Keurig. If I could only have three things living on a deserted island, my Keurig would be one of them. Give me a cup of jo and I am a happy happy girl!

I don’t have time to brew a whole pot of coffee in the morning, so my Keurig machine makes a quick cup possible! It is so easy to run, clean, and makes a delicious cup of brew. You just pop in the little k-cup and a minute later, you are good to go. What a fabulous invention!

I have the Keurig Platinum machine and personally love the “donut shop” blend. I drink my coffee black (like I said, I love the taste of coffee!), and usually 2 (pk…maybe 3) cups a day. If you are looking for a good Father’s Day gift for Sunday, maybe consider a Keurig machine for your coffee-loving Dad?

One Response to “Favourite Thing Friday #16: My Keurig Machine”

  1. Lisa Macy Coaching June 13, 2014 at 12:41 PM #

    Love my Keurig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ lolol

Leave a Reply

