Favourite Thing Friday #17: Toning the Thighs!

20 Jun

I know what you’re thinking….how is toning my inner and outer thighs one of my favourite things? Well, there’s more to the story. This post is more about my love for a certain workout video, rather than the working out itself. Let’s be real.

This Inner & Outer Thighs Routine that the girls from Tone It Up! put together is one of my faves for targeting those hard-to-tone areas on your inner and outer thighs. For me, that is where all the crap I injest ends up. Lucky me. I may as well just take a few cupcakes and put them right on my a**!

Luckily, I found this video that I like. Check it out and let me know if you loved it too!

 

Leave a Reply

