Favourite Thing Friday #19: Pinterest

25 Jul

Oh, Pinterest. Sigh…

images

pinterest-2

Where do I even begin.

I spend way too many hours “pinning” pins to my board.

For those of you who don’t know what Pinterst is about, then I probably sound crazy. You need to check it out first to understand what pinning pins to your boards means before you pass judgement. Trust me.

For those of you who are also addicted to Pinterest, well then you feel my painΒ  love.

My name is Erika and I am addicted to Pinterest.

Feel free to follow me —>Β http://www.pinterest.com/erika033/

If this happens, I need to be forgiven. It’s an addiction, I am telling you.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you…

Well, I won’t lie…

The struggle is real…

I can be reached on Pinterest should an opportunity come up…

Words of advice. Don’t always trust the crafts and recipes…

Leave a Reply

