Happy National Lipstick Day!

29 Jul

Of course there is a #NationalLipstickDay. I mean, how could there not be?

Lipstick is my number 1 beauty must-have. Stick me on a deserted island with no one to impress and I still want need a tube. In honour of this great day, here is a link to an old post about my Fave Kisser Colours!


download

3 Responses to “Happy National Lipstick Day!”

  1. gossipgirlnetherlands July 29, 2014 at 5:28 PM #

    Hey, I love your blog ❤ Maybe we can promote our blogs on our blog? How long are you blogging btw?

    XOXO

    Gossip Girl

Leave a Reply

