My Anti-Bucket List

11 Aug

download (1)

This post is about the things I have accepted I will never do, or hope I never do…

1. Get divorced.

2. Bungee jump.

3. Get a cavity (knock on wood!)

4. Own a bird or be with someone who owns a bird.

5. Be in politics.

6. Pay money to see a scary movie.

7. Run a marathon.

8. Give up chocolate-chip banana bread.

9. Be a chef (or just a really good cook).

10. Fly coach to Australia.

11. Meditate.

12. Actually like liquor (I don’t drink it).

13. Think golf is anything more than a hobby.

14. Like rap music.

15. Eat squid.

16. Dye my hair.

17. Feel the need to cover up at the beach.

18. Attend a cricket match.

19. Learn Mandarin.

20. Own a mini van.

images (3)

2 Responses to “My Anti-Bucket List”

  1. KP September 1, 2014 at 8:01 PM #

    E-Bone. I’ve got a problem with #s 4, 8, 13 and 20. There are tvs in minivans these days.

    • erika September 1, 2014 at 8:32 PM #

      Note to self: the day KP drives a minivan, take lots if pics. Reputation > minivan with TVs everyday of the week

Leave a Reply

