Fall Goals

1 Oct

Happy October 1!

Fall is bittersweet. It means summer has left us (insert sad face) but is still my favourite time of year. I love the chill in the air, and the need to bundle up in sweaters and scarves, without the bulky winter coats. Fall makes me think of pumpkins and apple crisp at home, and chunky knits, scarves and tall bootsΒ in the closet! (It also means you can hide those few extra pounds under over-sized sweaters and “forget” to shave your legs for 3 weeks…but hey, you didn’t hear that from me).

Every month, on the 1st of the month, I will start to feature my goals for those next 30-odd days. Here are my goals for October!

Fall Goals

Β What are some of your fall goals?

3 Responses to “Fall Goals”

  1. Chelsea October 3, 2014 at 8:51 AM #

    Donate blood! .. Huge shortage, so it’s now on my list of to-dos πŸ™‚

    • erika October 3, 2014 at 9:03 AM #

      Good one!! I did read that…will have to add it in and follow through! Thanks girl!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. An Apple a Day… | Sweet Child In The City - October 6, 2014

    […] You all know my fall goals included apple picking and making apple crisp already (see my post here). […]

Leave a Reply

