Get the Glow

9 Oct

It’s Throwback Thursday y’all…

And with summer on it’s way out and winter on it’s way in (dammit), I find my skin could use a little help as my tan fades. Hence this post – Get the Glow!

Sweet Child In The City

There’s matte and there’s shiny. And then there is a glow.

Radiant. Illuminating. Healthy. Everyone loves a good glow.

Here are my favourite highlighting products to give you a glow:

1. Sun Beam by Benefit

This is like sunshine in a bottle. Applied properly (do not use the nail polish style brush it comes with!) it will give you a natural sunkissed glow. Just dab a bit on your cheekbones and brow bone and you should be good to go all day.

2. Shimmering Skin Perfector by Becca in Opal

Sephora simply cannot keep this product in stock. It’s the perfect amount of shimmer for a night out in a gorgeous pearly bronze colour. If I had to choose, this is my favourite.

3. Mac Mineralize Skinfinish in Lights Capade

I’m not a huge MAC girl, but I do love this product. For you MAC lovers out there, this is…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

