November Goals

12 Nov

Better late than never, right?

Back in October I started a new feature where I would post my goals at the beginning of each month for that month. I know what you’re thinking…Hey, maybe your first goal should be to post your goals on the actual 1st day of the month! But like I said, better late than never 🙂

So here they are!

nov goalsWhat are your goals for November?

MjAxMi03NGU5ODZiYjY3MWYxYzlh

 

4 Responses to “November Goals”

  1. Stephanie|AStyleOfHerOwn November 13, 2014 at 9:11 AM #

    My goals include early Christmas shopping too! Also, starting my workout routine BEFORE the holidays 🙂 I’m adding mulled cider to my list!

    • erika November 13, 2014 at 10:12 AM #

      Awesome!! Working out before the holidays…thats wishful thinking for me lol. Good for you!!!

      • Ally May 14, 2017 at 3:35 PM #

        Stay with this guys, you’re hepilng a lot of people.

  2. Tawny May 14, 2017 at 2:09 PM #

    Tite, a comunicação social, hoje, é um produto como outro qualquer. O Sporting se quiser dar eco através dela das suas causas (resta saber se as tem), ou pelo menos não ser escorraçado, faz o mesmo que outras inuçtsitiões, compra X páginas e edita lá o que lhe apetecer.Não é barato, mas dá milhões…

Leave a Reply

