Favourite Thing Friday: Nars Hot Sand

19 Feb

0607845023449

It’s the dead of winter. Your skin is dry. Your hair is dry. You are dreaming of summer.

I wish I had a total solution, but I don’t. What I do have is the one product that perks my morning up everytime I put it on. And it happens to be called Hot Sand.

Nars makes a lifesaving illuminator called Hot Sand that instantly takes my face from drab to fab. I mix a tiny bit of this with my foundation every morning and voila – a little bit of life emerges from my skin. You don’t need much of this product – no one wants to be a shiny mess. A little goes a long way.

Don’t believe me? Just read the reviews on Sephora.com. Apparently the entire population feels the same way!

So next time you are at your local Nars counter, pick up some Hot Sand. You can thank me later.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

